Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thad Camp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thad Camp

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debby Fuller

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone i’ve Spoken to both on the phone and in person have been friendly, courteous and very helpful. Thad and Sean took the time to go over my coverage line by line so I would have the information I needed to make my insurance decisions. I feel secure knowing that if I have to file a claim, I can turn to them for help."

Alan Steible

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We never knew how much we needed a fantastic agent like Thad until we needed a fantastic agent like Thad! Thad supported us through the claims process answering all our questions and following up regularly to make sure everything was progressing and going smoothly. Anyone looking for a great agent should contact Thad Camp at State Farm."

Melissa Yatzeck

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have thoroughly enjoyed the free Friday cookouts put on by Thad and his team all summer long in downtown Bellbrook. We moved here recently from out of state, and these community gatherings are a great way to bring people together. My teenage son has declared that Thad's burgers alone are a good enough reason to move to Bellbrook!"

Julia Read

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My kids and I love coming down to Thad's State Farm office on Fridays during the summer. Thad and the other agents are so inviting and we have met some new people in the community as well. It is a great way to bring people together and it doesn't hurt that we get a good meal with desert! Thank you Thad for putting this on for us."

ron rosenbeck

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent very knowledgable and courteous. Goes the extra mile to help out. Oh yeah and don't forget about the summer cookouts."

Jason Chambers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with both Thad & Sean. They are customer focused and have always gone the extra step to provide the utmost service. I recommend them to everyone..."

Colleen Mescher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad has been my agent since he started his business. Both home and car are insured through him. He and Sean work very well together, and I can reach out to either one of them if I have any issues or questions. Honesty is absolutely the best quality I have encountered with both Thad and Sean. Also, they throw a great free cookout every Friday in the Summer. Gotta love that!"

Ellen Flory Duncil

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad has been our agent for many years now. He is always professional, quick to respond and helps make insurance easy to understand!"

cathy givens

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Thad as our agent for several years now. We have our home, vehicles. business and travel camper with him. He has always been a hands on person working for our best interest. Recently my grandson was driving our insured truck and it was stolen. Thad walked us through what to expect and was very helpful and reassuring us it would all be taken care of. He was true to his word. Our thanks to Thad and State Farm."

Mark Lewis

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Thad Camp with State Farm for years. We currently have our house, vehicles and personal property coverage with him. I've shopped around and no one comes close to the price that State Farm is able to provide with their multiple coverage discounts. Thad responds to phone calls in a timely fashion and diligently initiates any claims which may need to be initiated. I highly recommend Thad Camp with State Farm in Bellbrook and will continue to choose him as my agent for years to come."

Bob Eversole

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved $100 a month on car and renters. It was worth the call to evaluate my insurance. Great guy"

Tabitha Roser

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thad and team has always gone above and beyond to meet my needs. Always responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and trustworthy. Thanks for being such a reliable agent for so many years!"

Tammy Mcquaid

August 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not happy with the increase of cost."

Jennifer Watson

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thad always goes above and beyond!! He has my business, faithfully!"

Lance Miller

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thad is dedicated and truly cares about his clients needs. (He'll even refer them to a competitor if he can't help them.) Great guy!"

Jessica Miller

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thad is a great guy that will go above and beyond for you!"

Craig Hoschouer

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was with All State for 20 years and decided to ask Thad to quote my home and auto insurance. He was able to reduce my insurance costs by $110 per month and I maintained the same level of coverage. I highly recommend Thad and State Farm."

John Calvert

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stopped in today for the free cookout. I met some really nice people! They answered all of my questions and wasn’t just trying to make a sale."

A Leno

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Thad and his team "Sean" for over a year now and have gotten a few lines of service. They have been great with answering all questions and requests in layman terms. I will continue to use Thad and his team (Sean). They look and continue to monitor for the best coverage that is right for my family. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND COMMITMENT TO ME!"

Tonya Garcia

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team! They worked together to get me the product I needed at an affordable price. Thank you Misti for the extra work done on my behalf."

Jesse Libecap

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean Leno is my insurance agent at Thad Camp State Farm and he has helped me with every question or concern I've ever had. I couldn't ask for more out of my insurance agent and I will be a customer for life!"

Brandon Moore

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thad was very helpful and informative on what I needed for auto and home owners insurance. He was in constant contact and made me feel welcomed. Allowed me to make my payments when I needed and how I needed. Highly recommend him to anyone"

Cady Vance Floral V Designs

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thad has been so helpful in so many different ways. From our personal insurance to my business. He was informative and not pushy. I never felt I was being sold a product I didn't need! Highly recommend!"